Day 17

General Feeling: Last night I did not sleep so well. I put it down to the scary movie I watched right before bed. I have too much imagination. Despite that, I’m not exhausted today either. I love these energy reserves!

Workout Confidence: I did a mile in 10:16! Best yet.

Food Edibility: I missed the strawberries, but lunch was pretty flippin good!

Financial State: Feeling pretty good. I should manage to stay under budget this week.

Meals:

IMG_5975

Breakfast: A goodness scramble.

IMG_5991

Lunch: Far out these salad plates are awesome. I seasoned the mince with turmeric and garam masala which went with the cilantro amazingly.

IMG_6006

Dinner: It doesn’t look great, but the crockpot lemon and herb chicken was pretty delicious.

Leave a Reply

