Day 16

General Feeling: Last night I went to bed a tad too late, but this morning I’m ok! I can feel the distinction between tiredness and fatigue. Before I used to be utterly exhausted, but today It’s just a bit of yawning instead of the whole body heaviness.

Workout Confidence: Not great going into it. But in the end I ran a mile in 10:43. Getting better!

Food Edibility: Lunch was the best I’ve had in a while. SO goooooooood!

Financial State: No money down today.

Meals:

IMG_5933

Breakfast: Big surprise! Strawberry omelette.

IMG_5951

Lunch: Best lunch all month. Margherita Meatza!

IMG_5964

Dinner: I tried something new all on my own and succeeded in creating awesomesauce chicken (Blogilates reference, anyone?).

Leave a Reply

