Day 15

General Feeling: The energy has arrived! It feels absolutely great. Waking up isn’t my favourite, but I think that comes down to the cold.

Workout Confidence: I may not have been all that confident, but once again I pushed myself as far as I could. I ran for 5mins at 9km/h. That’s a big deal for me.

Food Edibility: Today was a good food day despite the lack of photos. Sorry about that!

Financial State: I think I might even come in under budget this week!

Meals:

IMG_5928

Breakfast: The old strawberry omelette. I’m not even bored yet!

Lunch (not pictured): I had a real mish-mash. The last of the soup plus some roast veggies and boiled eggs. Not grand at all.

Dinner (not pictured): Chicken drumsticks with strawberry and basil sauce. I seriously cannot get enough!

Leave a Reply

