Day 13

General Feeling: I haven’t experienced the energy burst quite yet, but we can blame that on the time of the month. I’m much less dangerous than last month at this time though, so that’s a real plus!

Workout Confidence: I’m getting better at the cardio. Now I can see myself in the mirror I’m realizing just how poor my form is and how small my push-ups are. But sweating is the goal! And I’m achieving it.

Food Edibility: A+ today!

Financial State: Today is spending day! I love grocery shopping.

Meals:

IMG_5873

Breakfast: Delightful breakfast veggies with scrambled eggs.

IMG_5881

Lunch: Pumpkin soup with chicken breast. Mmmmmm.

Dinner (not pictured): Strawberry chicken breast with roast veggies.

Leave a Reply

