Day 08

General Feeling: Same as yesterday. Maybe a bit more fuzzy, same amount of sleepy.

Workout Confidence: The pilates was not my best, but then I gave the treadmill everything I had. I feel good about that.

Food Edibility: I just found out almonds and small amounts of seeds are low-FODMAP! Hello, new world of fats!

Financial State: Not too shabby.

Meals:

IMG_5742

Breakfast: It looks kinda weird, and it was. But I made strawberry, pumpkin, and sunflower seed scramble. I enjoyed it though.

IMG_5749

Lunch: This Moroccan meatball and egg tagine was amazing! I followed this recipe, with a few changes of course. Who has saffron ever?!

IMG_5763

Dinner: Roast chicken and veggies. So simple. Never disappoints.

Leave a Reply

