Day 07

General Feeling: My brain is much less fuzzy today. Clarity feels great. I have to stop putting coconut on breakfast though. Bloaty bloat.
I’ve also been quite tired in patches, wanting a nap here or there. I put it down to all the HIITs Cassey made me do yesterday, but I think it’s also my body readjusting to running on fats more.

Workout Confidence: I can tell I’m getting better. It feels good, but it’s still hard. I’m not where I want to be at all.

Food Edibility: Oh my word, breakfast was amazing. I am so glad strawberries were on sale this week.

Financial State: I need to stop spending next week’s money!

Meals:

IMG_5710

Breakfast: Strawberry omelette with coconut, folded to perfection. I have a feeling this will be the highlight of my day.

IMG_5721

Lunch: Leftover crockpot ribs and roasted sweet potatoes. I didn’t even mind having it two days in a row.

IMG_5731

Dinner: Mandarin chicken (in the crockpot, of course) with balsamic vegetables.

Leave a Reply

