Day 03

General feeling: I woke up tired, even after the longest sleep I’ve had in a while, and have felt pretty exhausted all day. The dreaded Day 4 has hit early.

Workout confidence: A little lacklustre, but I got there in the end. Even did a bit of a run.

Food edibility: Breakfast was the highlight. I was starving, so that probably helped.

Financial state: Feeling pretty good. Nothing to complain about.

Meals:

IMG_5664

Breakfast: Fried eggs and sweet potato hash. Still my favourite breakfast.

Lunch (not pictured): I packed some seasoned steak, steamed sweet potatoes, cherry tomatoes, and a banana for work. I ran out of time so I couldn’t be imaginative.

Dinner (not pictured): I ate at my friend’s house. Rosemary roasted chicken drumsticks and vegetables.

Leave a Reply

