Day 02

General feeling: Pretty good. I was a little grumpy this morning when the mid-morning munchies kicked in, but I made it to lunch without killing anyone.

Workout confidence: Not too bad. I’m excited about building up my fitness again though. I used to be able to complete these videos without stopping.

Food edibility: Ok. Dinner was yum!

Financial state: I’m feeling ok about it at the moment, even though I can’t buy too much food until Monday. Here’s hoping I make it through!

Meals:

IMG_5650

Breakfast: Fried eggs and breakfast veggies.

Lunch (not pictured): It was seasoned steak and steamed sweet potatoes. Sorry, I got too hungry and forgot all about the photo.

IMG_5657

Dinner: I made a quick chicken curry with some left over coconut milk – I promise there will be no more! I was just using it up.

Leave a Reply

